SFS HS Volleyball Schedule 2018

Nayeli Murillo

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Santa Fe South High School Volleyball releases the dates Volleyball will be playing in Fall 2018! The sport is in season till October, playing with JV and Varsity girls.

July

July 30, Monday – OKC Storm Scrimmage( HOME)

August

August 2, Thursday- 4 Team Scrimmage(AWAY)

August 6, Monday-John Marshall Scrimmage(AWAY)

August 7, Tuesday- Crossing Christian(HOME)

August 9, Thursday- Southeast(HOME)

August 16, Thursday- Tuttle(AWAY)

August 18, Saturday- El Reno Tournament(AWAY)

August 21,Tuesday- John Marshall(AWAY)

August 23, Thursday-Cement(AWAY)

August 28, Tuesday- Northwest Classen(AWAY)

August 30, Thursday- Seminole(HOME) *Date will change

September

September 1, Saturday- OKC Storm Freshman/JV Tournament(AWAY)

September 6, Thursday- Harding Prep(AWAY)

September 8, Saturday- Bethany Tournament(AWAY)

September 11, Tuesday- Chickasha(HOME)

September 13, Thursday- El Reno(HOME)

September 15, Saturday- DCS Tournament(AWAY)

September 17, Monday- Destiny Christian School(HOME)

September 18, Tuesday- Classen SAS (HOME) Senior Night

September 24, Monday- Seminole(AWAY)

September 25, Tuesday- U. S. Grant(AWAY)

September 27, Thursday- Heritage Hall(AWAY)

October

October 8, Monday- Regionals(AWAY)

 

Good Luck Saints!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email