Santa Fe South Express

SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

BASEBALL
BASEBALL

BASEBALL

BASEBALL

Daned Gonzalez

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Baseball Season is right around the corner and there’s better way to show support to the Baseball team than to attend to one of their games!

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: Varnum (PM)
Thursday, August 9, 2018 – Saturday, August 11, 2018 AWAY @ Verden Tournament
(TBD)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: Riverside (PM)
Friday, August 17, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: Lomega (PM)
Monday, August 20, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: Riverside (PM)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: Riplev (PM)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 – Saturday, August 25, 2018 – AWAY @ Varnum
Tournament (TBD)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: Agra (PM)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: Verden (PM)
Friday, August 31, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: NWA Hornets (TBD)
Saturday, September 1, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: NWA Hornets (TBD)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: Verden (PM)
Friday, September 9, 2018 – HOME; Opponent: NWA Hornets (TBD)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 – Saturday, September 15, 2018 – AWAY @ Calument
Tournament
Monday, September 17, 2018 – AWAY; Opponent: Agra (PM)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the Writer
Daned Gonzalez, Sports
Daned Gonzalez is a senior at SFS HS and this is her first year in Newspaper.  Daned likes to draw and sing and watch TV shows during her free time. She has a very serious martial arts discipline and practices on Tuesday and Thursday. She also takes guitar lessons on Mondays which she loves. She...
Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Baseball Player Profile: Dakota Saenz

  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Get to Know Mr. Wood

  • Baseball

    Baseball Seniors Swingin’ into Graduation

  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Baseball Try Outs

  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Baseball Senior Night

  • Baseball

    SFS Baseball vs El Reno

  • Baseball

    SFS Baseball v.s. MacArthur

  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Baseball Spring 2017-2018 Schedule

  • SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule

    Baseball

    Saints Gearing Up For The Spring

  • Baseball

    A Trip to Arkansas!!!

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The student news site of Santa Fe South High School
SFS HS Baseball 2018 Schedule